Our network


Voter Registration Deadline Quickly Approaching, Oct. 4th

Atlanta, GA--  Fulton County residents have until the close of business on Monday, October 4, 2010 to register for the November 3rd General Election.

Voters may register at any of the following locations:

  • Fulton County Government Center, Registration and Elections Dept., Suite 4085, 141 Pryor Street, Atlanta
  • South Fulton Service Center, Registration and Elections Office, 5600 Stonewall Tell Road, College Park
  • North Fulton Service Center, Registration and Elections Office, 7741 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs
  • Georgia Dept of Motor Vehicle, Driver's License Offices
  • All public libraries and city halls
  • Colleges and universities (Students and Staff only)

The Georgia Voter Registration form is also available on the Fulton County website. www.fultoncountyga.gov

Early Voting Locations Announced

Atlanta, GA--  Early voting for the General Election begins Monday, September 20, 2010 at three locations: Fulton County Government Center (141 Pryor Street, SW Atlanta, GA 30303), Fulton County North Annex (7741 Roswell Road, Sandy Springs 30350), and the South Fulton Annex (5600 Stonewall Tell Road, College Park, GA 30349) from 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Voters can cast their ballots at three additional locations beginning Monday, October 18, 2010. Those locations are: Adamsville Recreation Center (3201 Martin Luther King Jr. Drive, Atlanta, GA 30311), Ocee Branch Library (5090 Abbots Bridge Road, Johns Creek, GA 30005) and Roswell Branch Library (115 Norcross Street, Roswell, GA 30075).

Advance voting for the General Election will be held at all six locations listed above beginning Monday, October 25, 2010 through Friday, October 29, 2010 from 8:30 a.m.